Times Square Honors Winners of 2017 Nobel Prize in Chemistry [VIDEO]

October 13, 2017

View the Times Square announcement congratulating Joachim Frank, PhD, on winning the 2017 Nobel Prize in Chemistry, along with Richard Henderson and Jacques Dubochet. Dr. Frank isĀ  professor of biochemistry & molecular biophysics at Columbia University Medical Center and professor of biological sciences at Morningside. The three chemistry NobelistsĀ are credited with developing cryo-electron microscopy.

Times Square Honors Nobel Prize in Chemistry Winners